Directory

Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University at Daytona Beach Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Daytona Beach, FL 32214 Timothy Wilson wilsonti@erau.edu
Florida Atlantic University Computer & Electrical Engineering & Computer Science Boca Raton, FL  33431 Hanqi Zhuang zhuang@fau.edu
Florida Institute of Technology Electrical & Computer Engineering Melbourne, FL 32901 Phil Bernhard pbernhar@fit.edu
Florida Polytechnic Electrical Engineering Lakeland, FL 33805 Muhammad Rashid mrashid@floridapoly.edu
Florida International University Electrical & Computer Engineering Miami, FL 33174 Jean Andrian andrianj@fiu.edu
Florida State University/ Florida Agricultural & Mechanical University Electrical & Computer Engineering Tallahassee, FL  32310 Sastry Pamidi pamidi@eng.famu.fsu.edu
University of Central Florida Electrical & Computer Engineering Orlando, FL  32816 Zhihua Qu qu@ece.ucf.edu
University of Florida Electrical & Computer Engineering Gainesville, FL  32611 John Harris harris@ece.ufl.edu
University of Miami Electrical & Computer Engineering Coral Gables, FL 33124 Mohamed Abdel-Mottaleb mottaleb@miami.edu
University of South Florida Electrical Engineering Tampa, FL 33620 Christos Ferekides ferekide@usf.edu
University of West Florida Electrical & Computer Engineering Pensacola, FL  32514 Mohamed Khabou mkhabou@uwf.edu